Login Register

Dover News

    1. BURGLARY CRACKDOWN: Daniel Tournay from Dover and two Deal teens charged
    2. Road to El Doverdo?
    3. Firefighters called to Dover Castle
    4. Violent mugger who stabbed war veteran absconds from Kent prison
    5. Mayor of Calais to discuss work of immigration directors

Editor's Pick

You Love It...

 

Most Popular

 

Sport

    1. PREVIEW: Dover Athletic v Eastbourne Borough (Tuesday, 7.45pm)
    2. Riley and Billings named in England Lions squads
    3. Sharks slip up at Sidcup
    4. Dover handed home tie in FA Cup first round
    5. Dover and Eastbourne to replay after bore draw

What's On

  1. Features

    1. TV Highlights: October 2 and 3: Tom Hardy joins Peaky Blinders
    2. Savour the bright cider life during Mill festival
    3. Big crowds expected at River Scarecrow Trail
    4. VIDEO: A Mediterranean tale at the Gulbenkian
    5. Cider fans! Get ready for this great weekend....
    6. VIDEO: Trailer of Johnny Depp movie shot at Dover Castle
    7. VIDEO: Robin Williams remembered after he dies aged 63
  2. Events

    1. Landmark Show Choirs of Deal and Dover
      Times: From  Wed, April 23 2014  to  Wed, December 31 2014
    2. Private Widdle Social Club
      Times: From  Sat, October 04 2014  to  Sat, November 29 2014
    3. Poker Night
      Times: From  Thu, October 16 2014  to  Thu, February 26 2015
    4. Chatham 6 A Side Football
      Times: From  Wed, October 22 2014  to  Wed, January 28 2015
    5. The Book Of Life 3D
      Times: From  Fri, October 24 2014  to  Thu, October 30 2014